Happy Sunday!

Today’s post I wanted to blog about a new high school that is open in Second Life called Northcrest High School. I recently enrolled there and moved into the dorms and I have to say, I am very impressed so far. It is ran by some amazing people and has alot of fun classes. I have been to many high schools in Second Life over the past 8 years and this is by far one of the best ones I’ve ever attended. The school itself is setup with Northcrest Community. If you are looking for a place to enroll as a teenager, I highly recommend Northcrest! I’ve included some pictures but they do not simply do this school and community justice so make sure to come by and check it out for yourselves!

Teleport to Northcrest

 

The School:

Snapshot_007

Snapshot_008

 

The dorms:

Snapshot_006

 

The Community:

Snapshot_009

Leave a comment